Where to Dance in the East Bay

Fri Feb 07

Sun Jun 07

Mon Jun 08

Tue Jun 09

Wed Jun 10

Fri Jun 12

Sun Jun 14

Mon Jun 15

Tue Jun 16

Wed Jun 17

Fri Jun 19

Sun Jun 21

Mon Jun 22

Tue Jun 23

Wed Jun 24

Fri Jun 26

Sun Jun 28

Mon Jun 29

Tue Jun 30

Wed Jul 01

Fri Jul 03

Sun Jul 05

Mon Jul 06

Tue Jul 07

Wed Jul 08

Sun Jul 12

Mon Jul 13

Sun Jul 19

Mon Jul 20

Sun Jul 26

Mon Jul 27

Sun Aug 02

Mon Aug 03

Sun Aug 09

Mon Aug 10

Sun Aug 16

Mon Aug 17

Sun Aug 23

Mon Aug 24

Sun Aug 30

Mon Aug 31

Sun Sep 06

Mon Sep 07

Sun Sep 13

Mon Sep 14

Sun Sep 20

Mon Sep 21

Sun Sep 27

Mon Sep 28

Sun Oct 04