Club / Bar / Outdoor event with music and a dance floor

Upcoming Events

Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun Jan 20 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon Jan 21 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Thu Jan 24 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Fri Jan 25 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Jan 25 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sat Jan 26 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Jan 26 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun Jan 27 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon Jan 28 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Thu Jan 31 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Fri Feb 01 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Feb 01 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sat Feb 02 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Feb 02 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun Feb 03 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon Feb 04 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10