Club / Bar / Outdoor event with music and a dance floor

Upcoming Events

Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sat May 25 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat May 25 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun May 26 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon May 27 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Thu May 30 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Thu May 30 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Fri May 31 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Fri May 31 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri May 31 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sunnyvale Art, Wine & Music Festival - Historic Murphy Ave, Sunnyvale - Sat Jun 01 - Sun Jun 02 All Day
Vasona Vibrations - Vasona Lake County Park, Los Gatos - Sat Jun 01 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sat Jun 01 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Jun 01 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun Jun 02 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon Jun 03 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Thu Jun 06 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Thu Jun 06 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Fri Jun 07 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Fri Jun 07 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Jun 07 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10