Club / Bar / Outdoor event with music and a dance floor

Upcoming Events

Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Sun Sep 23 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun Sep 23 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon Sep 24 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Thu Sep 27 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Fri Sep 28 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Sep 28 8:30 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Sat Sep 29 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sat Sep 29 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Sep 29 8:30 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Sun Sep 30 7:00 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Sun Sep 30 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live bands - Quarternote Bar & Grill, Sunnyvale - Mon Oct 01 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Wed Oct 03 7:00 pm
Dancing at the Blue Pheasant - Blue Pheasant Restaurant, Cupertino - Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm
Lakeside Jazz - Terrace Room, Oakland - Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10