Upcoming Events

Tricks and Dips - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Sep 23 - Sat Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday Beginning Line Dance Class - Marks Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Sep 25 11:15 am
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Sep 25 6:45 pm
Friday Night Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm
Vintage Invasion Dance Party - Finnish Hall, Berkeley - Fri Sep 28 8:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Sep 29 6:00 pm
Two Left Feet Variety Saturdays - Two Left Feet Dance Center, Danville - Sat Sep 29 6:00 pm
Sunday Afternoon Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm
Tricks and Dips - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Sep 30 - Sat Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday Beginning Line Dance Class - Marks Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Oct 02 11:15 am
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Oct 02 6:45 pm
Friday Night Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Fri Oct 05 7:00 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Oct 05 7:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Oct 06 6:00 pm
Two Left Feet Variety Saturdays - Two Left Feet Dance Center, Danville - Sat Oct 06 6:00 pm
Sunday Afternoon Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Oct 07 4:30 pm
Tricks and Dips - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Oct 07 - Sat Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Tuesday Beginning Line Dance Class - Marks Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Oct 09 11:15 am
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Oct 09 6:45 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8