Upcoming Events

Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Mar 23 6:00 pm
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Mar 26 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Mar 29 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Mar 30 6:00 pm
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Apr 02 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Apr 05 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Apr 06 6:00 pm
The Gotham by Gaslight Ball – 1895 - Alameda Elks Lodge, Alameda - Sat Apr 06 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Apr 09 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Apr 12 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Apr 13 6:00 pm
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Apr 16 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Apr 19 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Apr 20 6:00 pm
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Apr 23 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Apr 26 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat Apr 27 6:00 pm
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Apr 30 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri May 03 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturdays Rock - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Sat May 04 6:00 pm
1 2 3