West Coast Swing

Upcoming Events

Westcoast Wednesday - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Wed Apr 08 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
“B” STREET BOOGIE - Peninsula Italian American Social Club, San Mateo - Wed Apr 08 7:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Apr 13 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Richard Kear’s Monday Night West Coast Swing Class and Party - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Mon Apr 13 7:15 pm - 11:59 pm
Westcoast Wednesday - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Wed Apr 15 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
“B” STREET BOOGIE - Peninsula Italian American Social Club, San Mateo - Wed Apr 15 7:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Apr 20 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Richard Kear’s Monday Night West Coast Swing Class and Party - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Mon Apr 20 7:15 pm - 11:59 pm
Westcoast Wednesday - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Wed Apr 22 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
“B” STREET BOOGIE - Peninsula Italian American Social Club, San Mateo - Wed Apr 22 7:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Apr 27 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Richard Kear’s Monday Night West Coast Swing Class and Party - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Mon Apr 27 7:15 pm - 11:59 pm
Westcoast Wednesday - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Wed Apr 29 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
“B” STREET BOOGIE - Peninsula Italian American Social Club, San Mateo - Wed Apr 29 7:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon May 04 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Richard Kear’s Monday Night West Coast Swing Class and Party - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Mon May 04 7:15 pm - 11:59 pm
Westcoast Wednesday - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Wed May 06 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Richard Kear’s Monday Night West Coast Swing Class and Party - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Mon May 11 7:15 pm - 11:59 pm
Westcoast Wednesday - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Wed May 13 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Richard Kear’s Monday Night West Coast Swing Class and Party - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Mon May 18 7:15 pm - 11:59 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10