Salsa

Upcoming Events

Salsa Bachata Friday Socials! - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Fri Feb 07 - Fri Feb 05 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Sep 22 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Sep 25 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Sep 29 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Oct 02 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Oct 06 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Oct 09 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Oct 13 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Oct 16 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Oct 20 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Oct 23 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Oct 27 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Oct 30 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 03 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Nov 06 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 10 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Nov 13 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 17 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Fri Nov 20 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Salsa Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 24 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2