Lindy Hop and Balboa

Upcoming Events

9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Jul 18 7:15 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Jul 21 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jul 22 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jul 22 - Tue Jul 23 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Jul 23 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue Jul 23 7:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jul 23 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Jul 24 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Jul 25 7:15 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Jul 28 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jul 29 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jul 29 - Tue Jul 30 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Jul 30 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue Jul 30 7:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jul 30 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Jul 31 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Aug 01 7:15 pm
1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F. - BalhausS.F., San Francisco - Sat Aug 03 8:30 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Aug 04 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Aug 05 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10