Lindy Hop and Balboa

Upcoming Events

Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun May 26 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon May 27 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon May 27 - Tue May 28 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue May 28 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue May 28 7:00 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed May 29 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu May 30 7:15 pm
1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F. - BalhausS.F., San Francisco - Sat Jun 01 8:30 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Jun 02 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jun 03 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jun 03 - Tue Jun 04 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Jun 04 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue Jun 04 7:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jun 04 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Jun 05 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Jun 06 7:15 pm
Swing Set Lounge - Pacific Arts Complex, Santa Cruz - Sat Jun 08 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Jun 09 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jun 10 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jun 10 - Tue Jun 11 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10