Lindy Hop and Balboa

Upcoming Events

Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Sep 22 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Sep 23 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Sep 23 - Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Sep 24 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Sep 25 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Sep 26 7:15 pm
Swing Into September at Slap Face Coffee…FREE! - Slap Face Coffee and Tea, Fremont - Sat Sep 28 7:45 pm - 10:15 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Sep 29 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Sep 30 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Sep 30 - Tue Oct 01 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Oct 01 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Oct 01 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Oct 02 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Oct 03 7:15 pm
1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F. - BalhausS.F., San Francisco - Sat Oct 05 8:30 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Oct 06 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Oct 07 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Oct 07 - Tue Oct 08 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Oct 08 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7