Lindy Hop and Balboa

Upcoming Events

Jitterbug! 3-Week Smooth Lindy Intensive - The Joanne Brown Dancers, Union City - Sat Jan 11 - Sat Jan 25 2:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Jan 19 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jan 20 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jan 20 - Tue Jan 21 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jan 21 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Jan 26 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Angie Dance Class: Cha Cha, Swing & Lindy Hop - Angie Dance Class, Pacifica - Mon Jan 27 - Tue Jan 28 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jan 27 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Jan 27 - Tue Jan 28 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jan 28 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F. - BalhausS.F., San Francisco - Sat Feb 01 8:30 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Feb 02 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Angie Dance Class: Cha Cha, Swing & Lindy Hop - Angie Dance Class, Pacifica - Mon Feb 03 - Tue Feb 04 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Feb 03 - Tue Feb 04 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Feb 03 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Feb 09 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Angie Dance Class: Cha Cha, Swing & Lindy Hop - Angie Dance Class, Pacifica - Mon Feb 10 - Tue Feb 11 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple\\\’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Feb 10 - Tue Feb 11 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Le Jazz Hot EVERY MONDAY - Mr Tipple’s Recording Studio, San Francisco - Mon Feb 10 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lindy in the Park - Lindy in the Park (Golden Gate Park), San Francisco - Sun Feb 16 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5