Lindy Hop and Balboa

Upcoming Events

Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Jan 23 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Jan 24 7:15 pm
Welcome NEW Swing Dancers In 2019 - Slim Fitness, Newark - Thu Jan 24 - Fri Jan 25 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Swing Set Lounge - Pacific Arts Complex, Santa Cruz - Sun Jan 27 7:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Jan 30 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Jan 31 7:15 pm
Welcome NEW Swing Dancers In 2019 - Slim Fitness, Newark - Thu Jan 31 - Fri Feb 01 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Murder in the Ballroom – a Swinging 1930s Dance Party - Alameda Elks Lodge, Alameda - Sat Feb 02 6:30 am - 11:59 pm
Swing Set Lounge - Pacific Arts Complex, Santa Cruz - Sun Feb 03 7:00 pm
Le Hot Jazz - Le Colonial, San Francisco - Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Breakaway – Swing Dancing in Oakland - Lake Merritt Dance, Oakland - Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm
Woodchopper’s Ball - The Verdi Club, San Francisco - Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday Night Hop - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Wed Feb 06 7:15 pm
9:20 Special - The Russian Center, San Francisco - Thu Feb 07 7:15 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10