Kizomba

Kizomba and Semba

Upcoming Events

Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Jul 05 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Jul 12 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Jul 19 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Jul 26 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Aug 02 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Aug 09 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Aug 16 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Aug 23 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Aug 30 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Sep 06 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Sep 13 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Sep 20 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Sep 27 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Oct 04 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Oct 11 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Oct 18 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Oct 25 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Nov 01 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Nov 08 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Kizomba Nights - Luka’s Taproom & Lounge, Oakland - Sun Nov 15 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
1 2