Kizomba and Semba

Upcoming Events

Kizomba & Rhythm – Class / Social - La Peña Cultural Center, Berkeley - Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Jan 12 - Sun Jan 13 9:00 pm - 6:00 am
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Feb 09 - Sun Feb 10 9:00 pm - 6:00 am
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Mar 09 - Sun Mar 10 9:00 pm - 6:00 am
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Apr 13 - Sun Apr 14 9:00 pm - 6:00 am
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat May 11 - Sun May 12 9:00 pm - 6:00 am
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Jun 08 - Sun Jun 09 9:00 pm - 6:00 am
KiZoukChata Sunrise - Park Avenue Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Jul 13 - Sun Jul 14 9:00 pm - 6:00 am