Upcoming Events

Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue May 28 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu May 30 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
TGI5F (Thank God It\’s 5th Friday) HUSTLE NIGHT PARTY by JR & Friends - Mt. Hamilton Grange Hall, San Jose - Fri May 31 - Sat Jun 01 7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jun 04 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jun 06 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
2nd Saturday Hustle Party at the Dance Boulevard - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Sat Jun 08 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jun 11 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jun 13 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jun 18 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jun 20 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jun 25 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jun 27 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jul 02 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jul 04 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jul 09 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jul 11 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
2nd Saturday Hustle Party at the Dance Boulevard - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Sat Jul 13 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jul 16 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday Night Hustle Dance Party at BDS - Ballroom Dance Supply, San Jose - Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Raul Ante’s Tuesday Night Hustle Dance Party at CPAA - CPAA, San Jose - Tue Jul 23 8:15 pm - 12:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10