This is the description for the Blues / Fusion category.

Upcoming Events

Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Sep 21 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Mission Fusion - St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, San Francisco - Sat Sep 21 8:30 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Sep 22 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Sep 24 - Wed Sep 25 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Sep 27 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Sep 28 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Oct 01 - Wed Oct 02 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Oct 03 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Oct 04 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Oct 05 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Mission Fusion - St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, San Francisco - Sat Oct 05 8:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Oct 08 - Wed Oct 09 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Oct 10 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Oct 11 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Oct 12 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Oct 13 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Oct 15 - Wed Oct 16 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Oct 17 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Oct 18 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5