This is the description for the Blues / Fusion category.

Upcoming Events

South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Feb 27 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Mar 05 7:00 pm
Persephone\’s Underground Speakeasy Ball - Alameda Elks Lodge, Alameda - Sat Mar 07 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm
Mission Fusion - St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, San Francisco - Sat Mar 07 8:30 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Mar 08 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Mar 12 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Mar 19 7:00 pm
Mission Fusion - St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, San Francisco - Sat Mar 21 8:30 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Mar 22 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Mar 26 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Apr 02 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Apr 09 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Apr 12 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Apr 16 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Apr 23 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Apr 26 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Apr 30 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu May 07 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun May 10 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu May 14 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4