Blues / Fusion

This is the description for the Blues / Fusion category.

Upcoming Events

South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Sep 24 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Sep 27 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Oct 01 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Oct 08 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Oct 11 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Oct 15 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Oct 22 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Oct 25 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Oct 29 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Nov 05 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Nov 08 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Nov 12 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Nov 19 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Nov 22 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Nov 26 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Dec 03 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Dec 10 7:00 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Dec 13 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Dec 17 7:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Mountain View Masonic lodge, Mountain View - Thu Dec 24 7:00 pm
1 2