This is the description for the Blues / Fusion category.

Upcoming Events

Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Oct 18 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Oct 19 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Mission Fusion - St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, San Francisco - Sat Oct 19 8:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Oct 22 - Wed Oct 23 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Oct 24 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Oct 25 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Oct 26 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Oct 27 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Oct 29 - Wed Oct 30 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Oct 31 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Nov 01 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Nov 02 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Mission Fusion - St. Gregory of Nyssa Episcopal Church, San Francisco - Sat Nov 02 8:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Nov 05 - Wed Nov 06 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Nov 07 7:00 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Fri Nov 08 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Blues at the Smoking Pig - Smoking Pig BBQ, Fremont - Sat Nov 09 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
North Bay Fusion - Dhyana Center, Sebastopol - Sun Nov 10 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Nov 12 - Wed Nov 13 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bay Fusion - Napa Dance Club, Redwood City - Thu Nov 14 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4