Upcoming Events

Ballroom & Latin Rounds - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Tue Jan 22 9:00 pm
Wednesdays at the Lucie Stern Ballroom - Lucie Stern Ballroom, Palo Alto - Wed Jan 23 6:45 pm
Class: Intermediate Level - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Jan 24 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Andy’s Friday Night Dance and Karaoke Party - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Fri Jan 25 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fridays at Cubberley - Cubberley Pavilion, Palo Alto - Fri Jan 25 8:00 pm
Vintage Invasion Dance Party - Finnish Hall, Berkeley - Fri Jan 25 8:00 pm
Saturday Night Group Class and Dance Party! - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Jan 26 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturdays at Cubberley - Cubberley Pavilion, Palo Alto - Sat Jan 26 8:00 pm
Ladies’ Styling Class w/ Iveta and Julius - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Mon Jan 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Tuesday International Latin and Standard Classes - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Tue Jan 29 6:45 pm
Drop-In Classes: Level 1-3 Ballroom (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club Styles) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Advance Standard with Andrea - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Tue Jan 29 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Ballroom & Latin Rounds - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Tue Jan 29 9:00 pm
Wednesdays at the Lucie Stern Ballroom - Lucie Stern Ballroom, Palo Alto - Wed Jan 30 6:45 pm
Class: Intermediate Level - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Jan 31 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday Night Waltz - First United Methodist Church, Palo Alto - Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Andy’s Friday Night Dance and Karaoke Party - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Fri Feb 01 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fridays at Cubberley - Cubberley Pavilion, Palo Alto - Fri Feb 01 8:00 pm
Saturday Night Group Class and Dance Party! - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sat Feb 02 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10