Ballroom

Upcoming Events

Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Jul 02 - Fri Jul 03 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Jul 06 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Jul 07 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Jul 09 - Fri Jul 10 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Jul 13 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Jul 14 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Jul 16 - Fri Jul 17 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Castle House Dance, Dance lesson, Live music, Pot luck - Palo Alto Masonic Lodge, Palo Alto - Sun Jul 19 - Mon Jul 20 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Jul 20 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Jul 21 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Jul 23 - Fri Jul 24 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Jul 27 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Jul 28 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Jul 30 - Fri Jul 31 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Aug 03 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Aug 04 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Aug 06 - Fri Aug 07 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Aug 10 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Aug 11 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday Waltz & Swing, Santa Cruz - The Gym at The Abbey-VFC, Santa Cruz - Thu Aug 13 - Fri Aug 14 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
1 2 3 4