Ballroom

Upcoming Events

Castle House Dance, Dance lesson, Live music, Pot luck - Palo Alto Masonic Lodge, Palo Alto - Sun Sep 20 - Mon Sep 21 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Sep 21 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Sep 22 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Sep 28 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Sep 29 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Oct 05 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Oct 06 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Oct 12 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Oct 13 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Castle House Dance, Dance lesson, Live music, Pot luck - Palo Alto Masonic Lodge, Palo Alto - Sun Oct 18 - Mon Oct 19 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Oct 19 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Oct 20 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Oct 26 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Oct 27 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Nov 02 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Nov 03 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Nov 09 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Social BLRM Night – Classes & Practice Party (Rhythm, Smooth, Night Club dances) - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Tue Nov 10 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Castle House Dance, Dance lesson, Live music, Pot luck - Palo Alto Masonic Lodge, Palo Alto - Sun Nov 15 - Mon Nov 16 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
International Latin Patterns & Technique - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Mon Nov 16 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm
1 2