Upcoming Events

Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Jul 18 11:30 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Jul 20 - Sun Jul 21 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Mambo Flames - Flames Eatery & Bar, San Jose - Tue Jul 23 7:00 pm
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Jul 24 7:30 pm
Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Jul 25 11:30 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Jul 27 - Sun Jul 28 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Mambo Flames - Flames Eatery & Bar, San Jose - Tue Jul 30 7:00 pm
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Jul 31 7:30 pm
Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Aug 01 11:30 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Aug 03 - Sun Aug 04 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Mambo Flames - Flames Eatery & Bar, San Jose - Tue Aug 06 7:00 pm
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Aug 07 7:30 pm
Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Aug 08 11:30 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Aug 14 7:30 pm
Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Aug 15 11:30 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Aug 17 - Sun Aug 18 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Aug 21 7:30 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Aug 24 - Sun Aug 25 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Aug 28 7:30 pm
1 2