Upcoming Events

Mambo Flames - Flames Eatery & Bar, San Jose - Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Nov 21 7:30 pm
Ladies Latin Styling w/ Ashley Campos - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Thu Nov 22 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Nov 22 11:30 pm
Friday Salsa with SBSB - El Taurino, San Jose - Fri Nov 23 12:00 am
Friday Night Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Fri Nov 23 7:00 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Nov 24 - Sun Nov 25 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Sunday Afternoon Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Nov 25 4:30 pm
Salsa and Bachata - Allegro Ballroom, Emeryville - Sun Nov 25 6:00 pm
Salsa with Pantea - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Nov 25 7:00 pm
Social Dance Mixed - Omei Academy, Cupertino - Sun Nov 25 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Mambo Flames - Flames Eatery & Bar, San Jose - Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm
Wednesday Hot Latin Nights with Pantea - Albertos Salsa Studio, Mountain View - Wed Nov 28 7:30 pm
Ladies Latin Styling w/ Ashley Campos - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Thu Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Salsa Thursday’s at the Fuz lounge - Fuz Bar & Grill, San Jose - Thu Nov 29 11:30 pm
Friday Salsa with SBSB - El Taurino, San Jose - Fri Nov 30 12:00 am
Friday Night Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Fri Nov 30 7:00 pm
Dance Saturdays – Salsa, Bachata y Latin Mix - Space 550, San Francisco - Sat Dec 01 - Sun Dec 02 7:45 pm - 2:00 am
Sunday Afternoon Salsa and Bachata - Mark Ballas Dance and Performing Arts, Pleasanton - Sun Dec 02 4:30 pm
Salsa with Pantea - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Dec 02 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10