Upcoming Events

Argentine Tango with David + Nancy Mendoza - Beresford Recreation Center, San Mateo - Tue Mar 12 - Sun Mar 24 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Argentine Tango with David + Nancy Mendoza - Beresford Recreation Center, San Mateo - Tue Mar 19 - Sun Mar 31 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Beginner & Intermediate Argentine Tango Classes - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Mar 21 7:30 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Mar 23 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
6th Anniversary of Milonga de los Mendoza - Dance Vita, San Mateo - Sat Mar 23 - Sun Mar 24 8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Mar 24 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango with Andrea & Adrian - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Mar 24 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
Argentine Tango with David + Nancy Mendoza - Beresford Recreation Center, San Mateo - Tue Mar 26 - Sun Apr 07 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Beginning Tango Class and Practica - The Berkeley City Club, Berkeley - Wed Mar 27 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
ARGENTINE TANGO With Mirabai Derunja - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Wed Mar 27 8:00 pm
Beginner & Intermediate Argentine Tango Classes - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Mar 28 7:30 pm
David & Nancy Mendoza’s Argentine Tango Class - Dance Vita, San Mateo - Sat Mar 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Mar 30 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Mar 31 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango with Andrea & Adrian - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Mar 31 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
Argentine Tango with David + Nancy Mendoza - Beresford Recreation Center, San Mateo - Tue Apr 02 - Sun Apr 14 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Apr 03 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
ARGENTINE TANGO With Mirabai Derunja - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Wed Apr 03 8:00 pm
Beginner & Intermediate Argentine Tango Classes - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Apr 04 7:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10