Upcoming Events

Argentine Tango Classes by David & Nancy Mendoza (Beg & Int) - Beresford Rec Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Nov 12 - Wed Nov 13 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Nov 13 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Argentine Tango Class & Practice by David & Nancy Mendoza - Dance Vita Ballroom, San Mateo - Sat Nov 16 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free Argentine Tango Practice Redwood City every Sat. 2-4:00 - 1455 Madison Ave Redwood City, CA, Redwood City - Sat Nov 16 - Sun Nov 17 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Nov 16 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Nov 17 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes by David & Nancy Mendoza (Beg & Int) - Beresford Rec Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 19 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Nov 19 - Wed Nov 20 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Nov 20 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Free Argentine Tango Practice Redwood City every Sat. 2-4:00 - 1455 Madison Ave Redwood City, CA, Redwood City - Sat Nov 23 - Sun Nov 24 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Nov 23 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Nov 24 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes by David & Nancy Mendoza (Beg & Int) - Beresford Rec Center, San Mateo - Tue Nov 26 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Nov 26 - Wed Nov 27 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Nov 27 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Argentine Tango Class & Practice by David & Nancy Mendoza - Dance Vita Ballroom, San Mateo - Sat Nov 30 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free Argentine Tango Practice Redwood City every Sat. 2-4:00 - 1455 Madison Ave Redwood City, CA, Redwood City - Sat Nov 30 - Sun Dec 01 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Nov 30 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Dec 01 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5