Upcoming Events

David & Nancy Mendoza’s Argentine Tango Class - , - Sat Jul 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Jul 20 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Jul 21 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango with Andrea & Adrian - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Jul 21 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Jul 23 - Wed Jul 24 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Jul 24 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Jul 27 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
La Milonga de Los Mendoza - , - Sat Jul 27 8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Jul 28 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango with Andrea & Adrian - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Jul 28 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Jul 30 - Wed Jul 31 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Jul 31 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
David & Nancy Mendoza’s Argentine Tango Class - , - Sat Aug 03 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Aug 03 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Aug 04 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango with Andrea & Adrian - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Aug 04 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
SDS: Switch Dance Series - Studio Valencia/SF Switch Fusion, San Francisco - Tue Aug 06 - Wed Aug 07 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Aug 07 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
David & Nancy Mendoza’s Argentine Tango Class - , - Sat Aug 10 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Aug 10 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8