Upcoming Events

Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
ARGENTINE TANGO With Mirabai Derunja - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Wed Sep 26 8:00 pm
Beginner & Intermediate Argentine Tango Classes - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Sep 27 7:30 pm
Thursday Nite Ballroom w/ DJ Dave - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Sep 27 8:30 pm
Milonguita Garufa - Cafe Claude, San Francisco - Fri Sep 28 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Two Left Feet Variety Saturdays - Two Left Feet Dance Center, Danville - Sat Sep 29 6:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Sep 29 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Beginning Argentine Tango with Andrea Monti & Adrian Durso - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Oct 03 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
ARGENTINE TANGO With Mirabai Derunja - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Wed Oct 03 8:00 pm
Beginner & Intermediate Argentine Tango Classes - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Oct 04 7:30 pm
Thursday Nite Ballroom w/ DJ Dave - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Oct 04 8:30 pm
Two Left Feet Variety Saturdays - Two Left Feet Dance Center, Danville - Sat Oct 06 6:00 pm
Tango Class and Milonga Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Oct 06 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Beginning Argentine Tango with Andrea Monti & Adrian Durso - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Sun Oct 07 4:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Oct 07 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango Classes - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
ARGENTINE TANGO With Mirabai Derunja - Starlite Ballroom, San Jose - Wed Oct 10 8:00 pm
Beginner & Intermediate Argentine Tango Classes - Dance Boulevard, San Jose - Thu Oct 11 7:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10