Argentine Tango

Upcoming Events

Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Nov 29 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango, Milonga Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Mon Nov 30 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Dec 02 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Argentine Tango Class and Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Dec 05 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Dec 06 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango, Milonga Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Mon Dec 07 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Dec 09 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Argentine Tango Class and Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Dec 12 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Dec 13 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango, Milonga Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Mon Dec 14 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Dec 16 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Argentine Tango Class and Dance Party - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sat Dec 19 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Dec 20 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango, Milonga Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Mon Dec 21 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Dec 23 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Sun Dec 27 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Argentine Tango, Milonga Class and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Mon Dec 28 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Argentine Tango and Practice - Motion Arts Center, San Mateo - Wed Dec 30 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm