BalhausS.F.




  • Loading Map....

    Address
    136 Missouri St.
    San Francisco
    CA/San Francisco

    94107
    United States


       

    Upcoming Events

    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Dec 02
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Jan 06
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Feb 03
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Mar 03
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Apr 07
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat May 05
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Jun 02
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Jul 07
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Aug 04
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Sep 01
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Oct 06
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Nov 03
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco
    1st Saturday of the month Balboaswing at BalhausS.F.Sat Dec 01
    8:30 pm BalhausS.F., San Francisco

    Everywhere to dance. Something missing?Sign Up and Add Events