Richard Kear

Richard has been teaching West Coast Swing for 20 years.
His Monday night classes and dance party in San Jose are extremely popular.

Calendar

Sun May 06 - Sat May 12

Mon May 07
7:15 PM

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue May 08
8:00 PM

Sun May 13 - Sat May 19

Mon May 14
7:15 PM

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue May 15
8:00 PM

Sun May 20 - Sat May 26

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue May 22
8:00 PM

Sun May 27 - Sat Jun 02

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue May 29
8:00 PM

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10