Richard Kear

Richard has been teaching West Coast Swing for 20 years.
His Monday night classes and dance party in San Jose are extremely popular.

Calendar

Sun Mar 11 - Sat Mar 17

Mon Mar 12
7:15 PM

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue Mar 13
8:00 PM

Sun Mar 18 - Sat Mar 24

Mon Mar 19
7:15 PM

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue Mar 20
8:00 PM

Sun Mar 25 - Sat Mar 31

Mon Mar 26
7:15 PM

WCS classes and party with Richard Kear
Motion Arts Center
San Mateo, CA
Tue Mar 27
8:00 PM

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10